skip to content

 

This exhibition will provide a window on the life of a community a thousand years ago – a Jewish community in the centre of a thriving Islamic empire, international in outlook, multicultural in make up, devout to its core. To book onto exhibition tours and events, please click here.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 28 2017 except Mon Aug 28 2017.
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 to Saturday, 28 October, 2017
Friday, 28 April, 2017 to Sunday, 29 October, 2017
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 to Monday, 30 October, 2017
Monday, 1 May, 2017 to Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 to Thursday, 2 November, 2017
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 to Friday, 3 November, 2017
Friday, 5 May, 2017 to Sunday, 5 November, 2017
Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Monday, 6 November, 2017
Monday, 8 May, 2017 to Wednesday, 8 November, 2017
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 to Thursday, 9 November, 2017
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 to Friday, 10 November, 2017
Friday, 12 May, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 to Monday, 13 November, 2017
Monday, 15 May, 2017 to Wednesday, 15 November, 2017
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 to Thursday, 16 November, 2017
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 to Friday, 17 November, 2017
Friday, 19 May, 2017 to Sunday, 19 November, 2017
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 to Monday, 20 November, 2017
Monday, 22 May, 2017 to Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 to Thursday, 23 November, 2017
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 to Friday, 24 November, 2017
Friday, 26 May, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 to Monday, 27 November, 2017
Monday, 29 May, 2017 to Wednesday, 29 November, 2017
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 to Thursday, 30 November, 2017
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
Friday, 2 June, 2017 to Sunday, 3 December, 2017
Saturday, 3 June, 2017 to Monday, 4 December, 2017
Monday, 5 June, 2017 to Wednesday, 6 December, 2017
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 to Thursday, 7 December, 2017
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 to Friday, 8 December, 2017
Friday, 9 June, 2017 to Sunday, 10 December, 2017
Saturday, 10 June, 2017 to Monday, 11 December, 2017
Monday, 12 June, 2017 to Wednesday, 13 December, 2017
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 to Thursday, 14 December, 2017
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 to Friday, 15 December, 2017
Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 17 December, 2017
Saturday, 17 June, 2017 to Monday, 18 December, 2017
Monday, 19 June, 2017 to Wednesday, 20 December, 2017
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 to Thursday, 21 December, 2017
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 to Friday, 22 December, 2017
Friday, 23 June, 2017 to Sunday, 24 December, 2017
Saturday, 24 June, 2017 to Monday, 25 December, 2017
Monday, 26 June, 2017 to Wednesday, 27 December, 2017
Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 to Thursday, 28 December, 2017
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 to Friday, 29 December, 2017
Friday, 30 June, 2017 to Sunday, 31 December, 2017
Saturday, 1 July, 2017 to Monday, 1 January, 2018
Monday, 3 July, 2017 to Wednesday, 3 January, 2018
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 to Thursday, 4 January, 2018
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 to Friday, 5 January, 2018
Friday, 7 July, 2017 to Sunday, 7 January, 2018
Saturday, 8 July, 2017 to Monday, 8 January, 2018
Monday, 10 July, 2017 to Wednesday, 10 January, 2018
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 to Thursday, 11 January, 2018
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 to Friday, 12 January, 2018
Friday, 14 July, 2017 to Sunday, 14 January, 2018
Saturday, 15 July, 2017 to Monday, 15 January, 2018
Monday, 17 July, 2017 to Wednesday, 17 January, 2018
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 to Thursday, 18 January, 2018
Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 to Friday, 19 January, 2018
Friday, 21 July, 2017 to Sunday, 21 January, 2018
Saturday, 22 July, 2017 to Monday, 22 January, 2018
Monday, 24 July, 2017 to Wednesday, 24 January, 2018
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 to Thursday, 25 January, 2018
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 to Friday, 26 January, 2018
Friday, 28 July, 2017 to Sunday, 28 January, 2018
Saturday, 29 July, 2017 to Monday, 29 January, 2018
Monday, 31 July, 2017 to Wednesday, 31 January, 2018
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 to Thursday, 1 February, 2018
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 to Friday, 2 February, 2018
Friday, 4 August, 2017 to Sunday, 4 February, 2018
Saturday, 5 August, 2017 to Monday, 5 February, 2018
Monday, 7 August, 2017 to Wednesday, 7 February, 2018
Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 to Thursday, 8 February, 2018
Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 to Friday, 9 February, 2018
Friday, 11 August, 2017 to Sunday, 11 February, 2018
Saturday, 12 August, 2017 to Monday, 12 February, 2018
Monday, 14 August, 2017 to Wednesday, 14 February, 2018
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 to Thursday, 15 February, 2018
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 to Friday, 16 February, 2018
Friday, 18 August, 2017 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
Saturday, 19 August, 2017 to Monday, 19 February, 2018
Monday, 21 August, 2017 to Wednesday, 21 February, 2018
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 to Thursday, 22 February, 2018
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 to Friday, 23 February, 2018
Friday, 25 August, 2017 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
Saturday, 26 August, 2017 to Monday, 26 February, 2018
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 to Thursday, 1 March, 2018
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 to Friday, 2 March, 2018
Friday, 1 September, 2017 to Sunday, 4 March, 2018
Saturday, 2 September, 2017 to Monday, 5 March, 2018
Monday, 4 September, 2017 to Wednesday, 7 March, 2018
Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 to Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 to Friday, 9 March, 2018
Friday, 8 September, 2017 to Sunday, 11 March, 2018
Saturday, 9 September, 2017 to Monday, 12 March, 2018
Monday, 11 September, 2017 to Wednesday, 14 March, 2018
Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 to Thursday, 15 March, 2018
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 to Friday, 16 March, 2018
Friday, 15 September, 2017 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
Saturday, 16 September, 2017 to Monday, 19 March, 2018
Monday, 18 September, 2017 to Wednesday, 21 March, 2018
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 to Thursday, 22 March, 2018
Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 to Friday, 23 March, 2018
Friday, 22 September, 2017 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
Saturday, 23 September, 2017 to Monday, 26 March, 2018
Monday, 25 September, 2017 to Wednesday, 28 March, 2018
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 to Thursday, 29 March, 2018
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 to Friday, 30 March, 2018
Friday, 29 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 April, 2018
Saturday, 30 September, 2017 to Monday, 2 April, 2018
Monday, 2 October, 2017 to Wednesday, 4 April, 2018
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 to Thursday, 5 April, 2018
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 to Friday, 6 April, 2018
Friday, 6 October, 2017 to Sunday, 8 April, 2018
Saturday, 7 October, 2017 to Monday, 9 April, 2018
Monday, 9 October, 2017 to Wednesday, 11 April, 2018
Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 to Thursday, 12 April, 2018
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 to Friday, 13 April, 2018
Friday, 13 October, 2017 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018
Saturday, 14 October, 2017 to Monday, 16 April, 2018
Monday, 16 October, 2017 to Wednesday, 18 April, 2018
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 to Thursday, 19 April, 2018
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 to Friday, 20 April, 2018
Friday, 20 October, 2017 to Sunday, 22 April, 2018
Saturday, 21 October, 2017 to Monday, 23 April, 2018
Monday, 23 October, 2017 to Wednesday, 25 April, 2018
Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 to Thursday, 26 April, 2018
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 to Friday, 27 April, 2018
Friday, 27 October, 2017 to Sunday, 29 April, 2018
Saturday, 28 October, 2017 to Monday, 30 April, 2018
Audience: 
ALL WELCOME
Booking: 
Booking required